2019 FAZİLET TAKVİM KATALOĞU

ADANA / GÜNEŞ KIRTASİYE Gürselpaşa Mah. Aliya İzzetbegoviç Bulvarı No: 54 Seyhan / Adana Tel: 0322 352 25 56 / 0532 411 44 92 E-posta: adana@camlicakitap.com AFYONKARAHİSAR / MERCANLAR KİTAP KIRTASİYE Karaman Mah. Albay Reşat Çiğiltepe Cad. Meydan Apt. No: 1-B Merkez / Afyonkarahisar Tel: 0272 212 28 50 / 0545 414 91 73 E-posta: afyon@camlicakitap.com ANKARA / ÇAMLICA KİTAP KIRTASİYE Hükümet Cd. No:5/2 Altındağ / Ankara Tel: 0312 309 1888 – 309 1959 E-posta: ankara@camlicakitap.com ANTALYA / ANTALYA ÇAMLICA KİTAP KIRTASİYE ÖZEL EĞT. İNŞ. TİC. PAZ. A.Ş. Muratpaşa Mah.Çatalköprü Cad. Sembol Ap No:25/1 Muratpaşa / Antalya Tel: 0242 247 3030 E-posta: antalya@camlicakitap.com BALIKESİR / KARESİ ÖZEL EĞİT. İNŞ. GIDA TURZ. VE SİG. SAN. ve TİC. Ali Hikmet Paşa Mah. Yeni Sokak No:20/A-20/B Merkez / Balıkesir Tel: 0266 244 54 44 - 0532 480 54 15 E-posta: balikesir@camlicakitap.com BOLU / BOLU ÖZEL EĞİTİM HİZMETLERİ Karaçayır Mah. Kutucular Sk. No: 13/10 Merkez / Bolu Tel: 0374 210 12 12 - (0532) 320 44 20 E-posta: bolu@camlicakitap.com BURSA / ORHANGAZİ KIRTASİYE Reyhan Mah Haşimişcan Cd No 10/B Osmangazi - Bursa Tel: 0224 223 09 20 E-posta: bursa@camlicakitap.com ÇANAKKALE / ÇANAKKALE HİSAR YAYINCILIK SAN. ve TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. İsmetpaşa Mah. Aynalı Çeşme Sokak, Müftülük Karşısı Merkez / Çanakkale Tel: 0286 213 5111-0546 886 22 04 E-posta: canakkale@camlicakitap.com DENİZLİ / ÖZEL GÜNDÜZ EĞİTİM ÖĞRETİM HİZMETLERİ Saraylar Mah. Demirciler Cd No: 52/7 Merkez / Denizli Tel: 0 258 241 6090 E-posta: denizli@camlicakitap.com ELAZIĞ / ELAZİZ ÇAMLICA KİTAP KIRTASİYE Üniversite Mah İmran Sok No:31/A Merkez / Elazığ Tel: 0424 233 93 93 E-posta: elazig@camlicakitap.com ERZURUM / ÇAMLICA KİTAP KIRTASİYE Lalapaşa Mah. Millet Bahçesi Sk. Millet Bahçesi Apt. Altı 44/C Blok No: 24 Yakutiye - Erzurum Tel: 0 442 233 00 33 Eposta: erzurum@camlicakitap.com ESKİŞEHİR / DAMLA ÖZEL EĞİTİM HİZMETLERİ Arifiye Mah. İkieylül Cd.No: 75/B Odunpazarı / Eskişehir Tel: 0222 231 84 94 / 0535 308 47 86 E-posta: eskisehir@camlicakitap.com GAZİANTEP / ÇAMLICA KREŞ EĞİTİM Budak Mah.6 Nolu Sok.No:2/A / Şehitkamil / Gaziantep Tel: 0535 927 20 81 E-posta: gaziantep@camlicakitap.com İSTANBUL (ASYA) / ÜMRAN EĞİTİM VE DANIŞMANLIK HİZMETLERİ Namık Kemal Mh. Cengiz Topel Cd. No: 70/A Ümraniye / İstanbul Tel: 0216 481 02 35 E-posta: umraniye@camlicakitap.com İSTANBUL (AVR) / ÇAMLICA YILDIZ KİTAP KIRTASIYE AŞ. Bağlar Mah. Mimar Sinan Cad. 62. Sok. No: 1/81 Bağcılar / İstanbul Tel: 0212 655 51 68 / 0507 381 71 22 E-posta: avrupayakasi@camlicakitap.com İ ZMİR / İZMİR KİTAP KIRTASİYE Mansuroğlu Mahallesi 259 sokak No:31/A Özkanlar Bayraklı / İzmir Tel: 0532 301 25 34 E-posta: izmir@camlicakitap.com BAYİLERİMİZ 38 2019 Fazilet Takvim Kataloğu

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NTY0MzU=